Disciplinary Committee is a permanent collegial Crimean football union (with special status) body, which govern all juridical and disputable disciplinary issues of football entity activity at the Crimean Republic and Sevastopol city territory. Disciplinary Committee take guidance from the Crimean football union (with special status) Charter, CFU disciplinary regulations, CFU Prime- League Championship Regulation, and others CFU regulations documents, including regulations about Disciplinary Committee, FIFA and UEFA regulations and sport legislation of the Russian Federation.

Disciplinary Committee and its Regulations determinates obligatorily rules for implementation, breaking of which entails sports sanctions application. Committee determinate type of sports sanctions; general principles and order of making football entity accountable; Committee activity during offences consideration; procedure of appeal of the Disciplinary Committee decisions.

Disciplinary Committee decisions are obligatory for implementation by all football entity (CFU, Football Federation, Clubs` officials, Matches` officials and others football entity) at the Crimean Republic and Sevastopol city territory.

Disciplinary Committee is independent to make decisions and report directly to the CFU Presidium.

Head of the Committee

Valeriy Avdysh

E-mail:
kdk@cfu2015.com

Composition of the CFU Disciplinary committee

Valeriy Avdysh

Head of the CFU Disciplinary Committee

 

 

Aleksey Shilin

Deputy chairman of the CFU Disciplinary Committee – executive secretary

 

 

Viktor Orlov

Member of the CFU Disciplinary Committee,
football veteran

 

 

Viktor Sugak

Member of the CFU Disciplinary Committee,
chairman of the veterans’ committee of the Football Federation of Sevastopol

 

 

Iurii Posazhennikov

Member of the CFU Disciplinary Committee,
assistant captain on physical training – the head of the physical training of 133 logistical brigade of Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation

Контрольно-дисциплинарный комитет (далее КДК) является постоянно действующим коллегиальным органом Крымского футбольного союза (со специальным статусом) регулирующим все дисциплинарные правоотношения и спорные вопросы деятельности субъектов футбола на территории Республики Крым и города Севастополя. В своей работе КДК руководствуется Уставом Крымского футбольного союза (со специальным статусом), Дисциплинарным регламентом КФС, регламентом Чемпионата ПЛ КФС, другими регламентирующими документами КФС, положением о КДК, а также нормами ФИФА, УЕФА и спортивного законодательства Российской Федерации.

КДК и Дисциплинарный регламент КФС определяет обязательные для соблюдения правила, нарушение которых влечет применение спортивных санкций, виды спортивных санкций, общие принципы условий и порядок привлечения субъектов футбола к спортивной ответственности, деятельность КДК при рассмотрении нарушений и привлечении к спортивной ответственности, а также порядок обжалования, принимаемых КДК решений.

Решения, принимаемые КДК являются обязательными для исполнения всеми субъектами футбола (КФС, Федерации футбола, ПЛ КФС, Клубами, Игроками, Официальными лицами Клубов, Официальными лицами матчей и иными субъектами футбола) на территории Республики Крым и г. Севастополя.

КДК независим в принятии решений и отчитывается напрямую перед Президиумом КФС.

Руководитель комитета

Авдыш Валерий Зедович

E-mail:
kdk@cfu2015.com

Состав Контрольно-дисциплинарного комитета КФС

Авдыш Валерий Зедович

руководитель КДК КФС

 

 

Шилин Алексей Викторович

заместитель председателя КДК КФС – ответственный секретарь

 

 

Орлов Виктор Григорьевич

член КДК КФС,
ветеран футбола

 

 

Сугак Виктор Федорович

член КДК КФС,
Председатель комитета ветеранов футбола Федерации футбола г. Севастополя

 

 

Посаженников Юрий Сергеевич

член КДК КФС,
помощник командира по физической подготовке – начальник физической подготовки 133 бригады МТО Черноморского флота РФ